Nominations for Officers was held Saturday January 12th Here are the results

The nominations of officers on Saturday January 12th was practically uneventful and resulted in unopposed nominations for the position of President, Secretary Treasurer, Recording Secretary and Sentinel, therefore a motion to move for a white ballot on all unopposed positions was placed and seconded, rendering voting unnecessary for those unopposed positions.

President: Garry Harper,

Secretary Treasurer: Chris Raasch,

Recording Secretary: Felix Ibarra

Sentinel: Harry Philbrook

The positions of Vice President and Trustees have candidates competing for those positions. Voting will be conducted at the next union meeting February 9th, 2019 at 5621 Bowen Ct, Commerce City CO, 80022 between the hours of: 8 am and 4 pm.

Vice President Candidates: – Voting for one

Jeff Bell

Wes VanNorton

Trustee Candidates: – Voting for Three

Sarah Boyett

Burt Charon

Barron Chriswell

Greg McDonald

Ray Taylor